Ōtorohanga District Selector Data



Ōtorohanga District is a territorial municipality in the King Country region of the North Island of New Zealand. It is a mostly rural area, with Otorohanga town being by far the biggest urban area, with a population nearing 3,000. The District was called Otorohanga County from 1971 to 1979.

Mayor: Max Baxter
Area: 1,976 km2
Population: 10,500
Main Towns: Kawhia-Tihiroa, Waipa, Wharepuhunga, Kiokio-Korakonui, Otorohanga

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *